Staff & Board

General Manager

Emily Hershberger – emily@bmfc.coop

Department Managers

  • David Allen (Cheese, Bulk, Front End) – david@bmfc.coop
  • Katharine Arnold (Wellness, Coffee, Bread, Fish, Development) – karnold@bmfc.coop
  • Barry Baldwin (Accounts Payable) – barry@bmfc.coop
  • Ellen Bresler (Grocery & Dairy) – ellen@bmfc.coop
  • Kathy Castellano (Wellness, Herbs & Spices) – kathy@bmfc.coop
  • Beth Cate (Grocery) – beth@bmfc.coop
  • Joanna Gordon (Operations) – joanna@bmfc.coop
  • Deborah Hartt (Gifts, Home Goods, Clothing, Pet Supplies, Cleaning) – dhartt@bmfc.coop
  • Jon Pepe (Produce, Wine & Beer, Maintenance) – jon@bmfc.coop
  • Regina Troiano (Bookkeeper)

Board of Directors

The BMFC Board of Directors crafts long-term planning for the co-op’s vision and provides fiscal oversight of the business. Board of Directors are representatives of the membership who serve a crucial function in the cooperative.

Current Board Members are:

  • Annie Gaillard – President
  • Keith Bellairs – Treasurer
  • Linda Romans – Secretary
  • Bruce Kaufman
  • Andrew Higley
  • Heather Davis
  • Katrina Razionale
  • Katharine Arnold – Board/Staff Liaison

 

Important Documents:

VISIONING: