Staff & Board

General Manager

Emily Hershberger – emily@bmfc.coop

Department Managers

  • Accounts Payable: Barry Baldwin – barry@bmfc.coop
  • Bookkeeper: Regina Troiano
  • Bread, Beer & Wine, Grocery: Saturn Roblee
  • Bulk: Kat Scoville
  • Cafe: Elizabeth Casperian
  • Cheese, Bulk, Front End: David Allen – david@bmfc.coop
  • Gifts, Home Goods, Clothing, Pet Supplies, Cleaning: Jennifer Kazerian
  • Grocery & Dairy: Ellen Bresler – ellen@bmfc.coop
  • Grocery: Beth Cate – beth@bmfc.coop
  • Marketing & Member Relations, Wellness, Coffee: Katharine Arnold – karnold@bmfc.coop
  • Produce, Meat & Fish: Dave Villano – dave@bmfc.coop
  • Receiving: Joanna Gordon – joanna@bmfc.coop
  • Wellness, Herbs & Spices: Kathy Castellano – kathy@bmfc.coop

Board of Directors

The BMFC Board of Directors crafts long-term planning for the co-op’s vision and provides fiscal oversight of the business. Board of Directors are representatives of the membership who serve a crucial function in the cooperative.

Current Board Members are:

  • Annie Gaillard – President
  • Keith Bellairs – Treasurer
  • Linda Romans – Secretary
  • Bruce Kaufman
  • Andrew Higley
  • Heather Davis
  • Steve Gorelick
  • Katrina Razionale
  • Katharine Arnold – Staff Representative

 

Important Documents:

VISIONING: