Staff & Board

General Manager

Emily Hershberger – emily@bmfc.coop

Department Managers

  • Accounts Payable: Barry Baldwin – barry@bmfc.coop
  • Bookkeeper: Regina Troiano
  • Bread & Meat: Joe Baron – joe@bmfc.coop
  • Grocery & Bulk: Kat Scoville – ksco@bmfc.coop
  • Cafe: Jessie Ziegler – jessie@bmfc.coop
  • Cheese, Bulk, Front End: David Allen – david@bmfc.coop
  • Gifts, Home Goods, Clothing, Pet Supplies: Bevin Barber-Campbell  – bevin@bmfc.coop
  • Grocery & Dairy: Colin Martin – colin@bmfc.coop
  • Marketing & Member Relations, Wellness, Coffee: Katharine Arnold – karnold@bmfc.coop
  • Produce: Ingrid Rotto – ingrid@bmfc.coop

Board of Directors

The BMFC Board of Directors crafts long-term planning for the co-op’s vision and provides fiscal oversight of the business. Board of Directors are representatives of the members who serve a crucial function in the cooperative.

Current Board Members:

  • Annie Gaillard – President
  • David Ludt – Vice President
  • Keith Bellairs – Treasurer
  • Heather Davis – Secretary
  • Bruce Kaufman
  • Steve Gorelick
  • Katrina Razionale
  • Chris Duff
  • Katharine Arnold – Staff Representative

Board Meetings

Board meetings are open to co-op members to attend. The first five minutes of every meeting is reserved for member input. To attend, email outreach@bmfc to get a meeting link. Below are documents that are useful to understanding how our board meetings work. BMFC uses policy governance as a means for the board to oversee the co-op. The Policy Register below is how we are applying policy governance. The meeting minutes show the contents of past board meetings. The Board Calendar gives the meeting dates, topics related to  membership and administration, and board and management monitoring.

Important Documents:

VISIONING:

X