Staff & Board

General Manager

Emily Hershberger – emily@bmfc.coop

Department Managers

  • Accounts Payable: Barry Baldwin – barry@bmfc.coop
  • Bookkeeper: Regina Troiano
  • Bread & Meat: Joe Baron – joe@bmfc.coop
  • Bulk: Kat Scoville – ksco@bmfc.coop
  • Cafe: Elizabeth Casparian – elizabeth@bmfc.coop
  • Cheese, Bulk, Front End: David Allen – david@bmfc.coop
  • Gifts, Home Goods, Clothing, Pet Supplies, Cleaning: Bevin Barber-Campbell  – bevin@bmfc.coop
  • Grocery & Dairy: Ellen Bresler – ellen@bmfc.coop
  • Grocery: Beth Cate – beth@bmfc.coop
  • Marketing & Member Relations, Wellness, Coffee: Katharine Arnold – karnold@bmfc.coop
  • Produce: Ingrid Rotto – ingrid@bmfc.coop

Board of Directors

The BMFC Board of Directors crafts long-term planning for the co-op’s vision and provides fiscal oversight of the business. Board of Directors are representatives of the membership who serve a crucial function in the cooperative.

Current Board Members:

  • Annie Gaillard – President
  • David Ludt – Vice President
  • Keith Bellairs – Treasurer
  • Heather Davis – Secretary
  • Bruce Kaufman
  • Steve Gorelick
  • Katrina Razionale
  • Chris Duff
  • Katharine Arnold – Staff Representative

Important Documents:

VISIONING:

X